One Lovely Blog Award ♥♥♥

one-lovely-blog-award1.png

Thank you Hollow-Boxies , Sabrina and HHLDR for the nomination 🙂 I am happy with this ❤ She is also in a LDR and I hope she will be part of us.

Let’s start now 🙂

 

his2.png

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them (including a link to their blog). They must list the rules and post the blog award badge in the post.
  2. They must add 7 facts about themselves.
  3. They must nominate 15 other bloggers and notify them that they have been nominated.

 

me.png

7 FACTS ABOUT DEE AND NIGEL :

  1. I am addicted in surfing the net and social medias. Even if I am sleepy I need to check my accounts. Nigel is addicted to PlayStation games and he said he can play for more than 10 hours
  2. I love collecting and buying lipsticks. I have new ones but still want and sometimes the same shades. He loves collecting mini liquor and alcohol nips bottle ( he is not a drunker ).
  3. I love Hello Kitty. I am starting to collect hello kitty stuffs.He loves everything about Family guy. He likes Peter Griffin.
  4. I love everything that is Pink. My favorite color is Pink and I can’t stop myself from admiring it. So almost of my things are color pink. His favorite color is Green and he hates Pink
  5. I love writing poems especially sad poems. He is not interested in writing because he is lazy to write.
  6. I am an only child but when I was young I want to have an older brother. Nigel has a younger sister that he really loves. They are very close.
  7. I love eating chocolates. It’s so yummy and can relieve stress. He hates sweets. haha. Too bad for him 😛

 

me1.png

  1. Christie
  2. Kat
  3. Tammy
  4. Diana
  5. ibeautytalk
  6. Aika
  7. Kally
  8. Andy
  9. Gibran
  10. HHLDR
  11. Marissa
  12. Michi
  13. Nazamwasi
  14. Christina
  15. Grace

Hope everyone on my lists can join. It’s fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

