My Top Three Favorite Posts ( LDRBN )

play_laptop__by_adekrifki-d68z9bm

 

I am a member of Long Distance Relationship Blogging Network. In our community we write about our LDR with our partner. Our community is great because you can meet others that have the same situation as mine. The people there are friendly and nice. LDRBN is growing because we have a lot of members and more to join.

I am happy to be part of our community because I learn a lot about being in a long distance relationship. They share their stories and can get advises,too. I plan to feature on my blog my top favorite posts in our community and I will link their site so you can check it out. I will choose a PROMPT in our community and share the posts here.  I will post weekly so you can read more about it ( I will include mine,too hahaha 😛 )

This week —>

BLOG PROMPT : OPPOSITES

  1. MICHI

              On her post she explain to us why opposite attracts. For me, this post is great because there’s a touch of psychology. You can understand the deeper meaning of it.

      2. MARISSA

              She shares their differences with each other and inspite of it they still understand and love each other. They can get to each other as well.

      3. ANNA

               Religion is very sensitive topic. I like this post because she explained that whatever religions you have both person can be together because you are understanding and love each other.

BONUS:

DEE

  Nigel and I are very opposite and on this post I tried to list down the things that we are opposite. I do hope you enjoy reading it.

QUESTIONs FOR YOU:

  • Do you believe in the saying ” Opposites Attract” ? Why?
  • How do you handle being opposite?

 

If you interested and want to join LDRBN visit our site : CLICK ME  write DEE as your referrer.

Thank you for reading 🙂  Have a great day everyone 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Top Three Favorite Posts ( LDRBN )

Leave a Reply

