Lippie and Liquid Eyeliner Review

Last time I wrote about trends of 2016 especially makeups. I ordered a liquid black eyeliner and a red lipstick. Yesterday, I have the items and I was satisfied by it.

makeup1

Let’s start with :

AVON SUPER EXTEND LIQUID (Black) EYELINER

I am looking for an eyeliner that can stay on my eyes longer and cannot be wash out easily. I bought an eyeliner before but I am not a fan of it because it has glitters and the color is grayish. I really thought that it’s black.

I like this eyeliner because it is a pencil style so it is easy to use. The packaging is nice and i love the color it’s yellow ( but I love pink ) .The tip of it is fine and once you put it on no smudge at all. You can make a fine lines and the winged eye is perfect. There is no stinging sensation because the skin on my eyes are very sensitive with chemicals and had experience it before. The price is not that expensive : 249 pesos ( $ 5.23 ). It doesn’t was out easily and it can stay longer ( I applied it 12PM and until end time 11PM it is still fine ). I just hope the content can be like 2-3ml. All in all I love it.

Ratings:★★★★☆ 4/5

Tried to make a longer line using it ❤

( sorry not good at doing the collage right hahaha 😛 )

e

Here’s the look of it 🙂


 

SOPHIE PARIS FANTASTIC RED LIPSTICK

I mentioned it the last time that I want to buy a red lipstick and I am so happy that I have it. This lipstick has the same brand as my pink one. I am not a fan of red lipstick but I think trying something new from the one I used to is fun.

 

I love the smell of it and the color is not that the very bright. This a little glossy type of lipstick. It is smooth when you apply it. The packaging is nice and at the lower part of it is the name of the lipstick and the number of it so if you want to buy it again it’s easy to check. This lipstick is very cheap 89pesos ($1.89). The lipstick don’t stay longer on the lip and it fades once you drink or eat something. If I want to achieve the right color that I want I have to apply for two times. But for that price this lipstick is okay.

 Ratings: ★★★☆☆

Here’s the lipstick : ( I tried to top it with a lip balm and the color change… my bad!)

After this I tried to do my make up ♥

Tada!!! The Results 🙂

 

I think it wasn’t that bad I love my look and sorry for the ugly face 🙂 I am good at eyebrow so don’t mind it 🙂 Thank you for reading!

Much Love ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

