M.I.N.E.

sweet_3.gif

I am selfish oh yes I am

I don’t want to share with someone

I know she  wants you badly

I am just lucky that you choose me

You’re mine and only mine

I might do something if you let me go

She is a third wheel in our relationship

You’re mine not hers

Why are you happy if she is there?

Why do you show off?

I am here still here

Aren’t you happy with me?

Suddenly I wake up in this madness

I thought you’re mine

I thought I am yours

But all of these are lies.

Leave a Reply

