I’m your Predator

tumblr_mlxywoo2OU1s3m4cvo1_500.gif

Think of me as a predator

Predator that is looking for a prey

A prey that needs to be alive

Alive and looking for something to hide

Hiding in a place that is dark

Dark and empty with nobody

Nobody to talk and cry with

With you it’s so different

Different from the days that I always do

Doing everything that I can to be closer

Closer to be with you

You thought that I am hungry for your love

Love that is easily forgotten

Forgotten by painful memories

Memories that you gave me

I am now a Predator and will not be your prey anymore.

Leave a Reply

