Day 6,7,8,9,10 and 11 : 30 Day Music Blog Challenge

music-1

NOTE: I haven’t posted in here because my bad I forgot the questions photo at the office. So, I am back after the long vacation that I had.

I am done with my LDR challenge and I tried to look for another challenge this month. I am music lover and I will enjoy this game.

CHALLENGE :

There are 30 challenges (questions) and of course I need to answer it and explain why I choose that song. The favorite lyrics of the song.

Day 6: A Song That Inspires You

Answer :

 THROUGH THE RAIN – Mariah Carey

Every time I hear this song I feel the positive vibes all over me. This song is really good especially if you want to move on to the things that are bad for you.

FAVE LINE :

6

Day 7: A Song That Has Helped You Through A Painful Time In Your Life

Answer :

THE VOICE WITHIN – Christina Aguilera

When I am having a problem and when the time that I was in the phase of giving up this song help me to be strong and I know that there are still people that care for me especially my mom. I have purpose in life why I am still here.

FAVE LINE :

7

Day 8: A Song That Makes You Want To Dance

Answer :

DESSERT – Dawin

This song is famous in the Philippines and every radio stations play this song even on TV. I watched the music video and I really like it. I love the melody and even the lyrics of the song.

FAVE LINE :

8

Day 9: A Song That Makes You Emotional or Sad

Answer :

GOD GAVE ME YOU ( girl version )

I love Bryan White’s version of the song but when I tried to search for girl version and I was touched when I heard it. When that song plays on my playlist I always remember Nigel.

FAVE LINE :

9

Day 10: A Song With Exceptional Lyrics

Answer :

I’M GONNA SHOW YOU CRAZY – Baby Rexha

I just can’t explain but this song pops out when I am searching for the song with exceptional lyrics.

FAVE LINE :

10.JPG

6AF

 

Leave a Reply

