LDR Week Of Love

This Love month LDRBN community had a challenge for their members and one of them is you have to post it on Instagram.

IGC_22016

I started this challenge last Saturday and I will share to you guys the photos that I posted:

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 1 : Something RED

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

1

My RED Lippie and Nails

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 2 : Your Fave Photo

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

2

These are my crazy friends. We really love taking photos and do crazy stuffs. 😛

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 3 : Heart Shaped

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

3

You will see this soon. These photos should be a secret but I don’t have a choice. It’s cute ♥

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 4 : An Instagram Memory

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

4

This is ME. I posted this 195 weeks ago. This is one of my first photos.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 5 : Hand Writing

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

5

I don’t have a good penmanship especially doing lettering stuff. I tried my best 🙂

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 6 : Tag Your True Love

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

6

This is the day that I am a little worried about because I have to TAG him and since he doesn’t have any social sites account I just use the Hashtag.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

DAY 7 : Something Spicy

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

7

This is a fun day because I don’t know what to eat or do here but good thing I saw my favorite chips and so lucky that it’s spicy hahahaha 😛

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Instagram Challenge is fun… You can try this,too. It suits for Love month.

You can follow me on Instagram : deeinlovewithnigel

2 thoughts on “LDR Week Of Love

Leave a Reply

