Day 18,19,20,21,22 and 23: 30 Day Music Blog Challenge

music-1

I am done with my LDR challenge and I tried to look for another challenge this month. I am music lover and I will enjoy this game.

CHALLENGE :

There are 30 challenges (questions) and of course I need to answer it and explain why I choose that song. The favorite lyrics of the song.

Day 18 : A Song You Have Heard Live ( Or Would Like To )

Answer :

Love Story – Taylor Swift

I really want to hear her sing live. I really want to see her personally,too. I love her so much. This is the first song that I ever heard and I was enchanted by her. I really want to hear her sing this song live.

FAVE LINE:

1.JPG

Day 19 : A Song You Like That Is Outside Of Your Choice Genre

Answer:

You and I – Darren Styles and Gammer

This song catches my attention the first time I’ve heard it. Nigel is into Hardcore/ UK songs but I appreciate this song. The lyrics is about love but the music is just different.

FAVE LINE:

2.JPG

Day 20 : A Song You Can Play On An Instrument

Answer:

More Than Words – Extreme

I’ve known this song for a long time. Musical Instruments don’t like me but this song is really good if you’re playing with acoustic guitar.

FAVE LINE:

1.JPG

Day 21 : A Song That You Sing Along To Whenever You Hear It

Answer:

Blank Space – Taylor Swift

On her 1989 album , this is my first song that I really love to listen to. This song is a big hit for Taylor. It reaches more than 1 Billion views on YouTube.

FAVE LINE:

2.JPG

Day 22 : A Song You Would Play At Your Own Funeral

Answer:

I CAN’T THINK OF ANY SONG ON THIS DAY

Day 23 : A Song That You Would Put On A Playlist For Someone Special

Answer:

Glory Of Love – Peter Cetera

I love this song even if it is an old song. The lyrics  of the song is meaningful and great for him.

FAVE LINE:

3.JPG

6AF

Leave a Reply

