Day 27,28,29 and 30 : 30 Day Music Blog Challenge

music-1

This the last day of my challenge and I posted it so late. I am done with my LDR challenge and I tried to look for another challenge this month. I am music lover and I will enjoy this game.

CHALLENGE :

There are 30 challenges (questions) and of course I need to answer it and explain why I choose that song. The favorite lyrics of the song.

Day 27 : A Song That Reminds You Of An Event

Answer : Freestyle – I Wanna Get Close

This event is called “LOVAPALOOZA”. This is a kissing event and this song reminds me of it because it was played on commercial of a toothpaste brand that sponsored the event. If you are curious about the event just click the link there 🙂

FAVE LINE:

1.JPG

Day 28: A Current And Popular Song You Like

Answer : Justin Bieber – Love Yourself

I am not a JB fan but honestly I love his songs these days. It a sure hit international and in here in the Philippines. This is my fave song among his latest songs. I am just trying to figure out for whom is this song for.

FAVE LINE:

2.JPG

Day 29: A Song You Loved As  A Teenager

Answer :Backstreet Boys – Quit Playing Games

Admit it. We all love BSB. I love the way they move. Their songs and everything about them . They are one of those boy bands that every women in the world love.

FAVE LINE:

3.JPG

Day 30: A Song Symbolic Of The Changes You Would Like To Make In Your Life

Answer : Demi Lovato – Skyscraper

This is a perfect song for me. All I can say is the people who try to bring me down you can do it. I am more stronger now. Karma is just there.

FAVE LINE:

4.JPG

6AF

Leave a Reply

