Learning From You …

37b5c74ad9b5960407f370a90d499307.jpg

We love all quotes because it can be inspirational, love, hate, hurt, pain, long distance and etc., Almost social media sites have pages where you can follow and you can share, reblog and retweet those quotes. Honestly, I am one of you guys. I love reading and a fan of pages of quotes. I share it depends on my mood.  I like love and relationship quotes ( when I am in love ), hurt and pain quotes ( sad and emotional ), bitchy quotes ( If someone is bitching me and that person need to know I talking about him or her ), friendship quotes ( happy thinking about my friends ) and lastly quotes about god ( I am feeling inspired ). Once I shared these post a lot of my friends liked and I am thinking they can relate to it. I am very happy that in LDRBN they have a new blog prompt “QUOTE” and I am so excited to post about it. On this blog post, I hope you guys enjoy reading it, be inspired and learn from it. I know that this prompt is for long distance relationship quotes but I add a little sugar and spice on this post. This post is an interview style I tried to do a question and answer with my friends and co-workers. At first I am thinking to do a forum in LDRBN but I think it’s better if I communicate with the people around me. Talking and chit chatting with them personally. It was a great experience because some of them are busy working  and I am bugging them for answers ( sorry guys ). While reading their answers I am so flattered because I am learning from them and how they interpret the quotes by their own opinions and views.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

What are Quotes?

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

VERB
~ To repeat (a passage, phrase, etc.) from a book, speech, or the like, as by way of authority, illustration, etc.
~ Repeat or copy out (a group of words from a text or speech), typically with an indication that one is not the original author or speaker.
NOUN
~ A quotation from a text or speech.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Why Do You Love Reading or Sharing Quotes? What kind of quotes do you like?
What is your favorite quote? Why do you like it?
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
I asked some of my friends and check out their answers :

Joana : I like reading and sharing quotes to be inspired. I like reading quotes about love. I love this quote because in love you have to accept your partner. Like his/her attitude, status in life and the most important his/her whole character. Acceptance is important in love and relationship. In the verse John 3:16 : “Unconditional love gives without expecting anything back”. You are ready to sacrifice everything to that person because you love him/her. They say that, it takes two to tango. If you are the only one who keeps fighting for your love and not your partner that means that person doesn’t love you very much. Remember, you are partner so you have to work together both will  make an effort and loves each other unconditionally.

“The greatest gift that you can give to others is the gift of unconditional love and acceptance.”

– Brian Tracy

 

Marie : I like reading it to learn from it and I like to share so another person can know about it. I like reading about love, inspirational, God, faith quotes. I have a favorite quote and I like it because it talks about Real Love.

“Real love is always fated. It has been arranged before time. It is the most meticulously prepared of coincidences. And fate, of course, is simply a secular term for the will of God, and coincidence for His grace.”
― Mike Mason

Liberty: It’s funny but no I  don’t usually read and sharing quotes. There are times I read about Life quotes. I like this quote because you eventually have to face up to the consequences of your actions.

” what goes around comes around…”

Angeline: Yes, I guess. I like quotes mostly from the Bible and some famous Christian leaders specifically Charles Spurgeon. I admire David’s song in the bible , which is Psalm 8. What I mean in here is the whole Chapter 8 of  Psalm. I like this verse because it reminds me that what I think of myself isn’t really matters. It is God who justifieth.

The verse Psalm 8:4 tells us that we, mankind, are really nothing but God gives us His special attention and watches over us. Thus, it speaks how an amazing and sovereign God sees beautiful butterflies in tiny worms in us.

Judelyn: Yes, I like reading and sharing quotes. I like inspirational quotes. I love this quotes because God knows my life and I have nothing to hide from him.

“Every day of my life was recorded in Your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed.”

Noel: Not so.. I like inspirational quotes. I don’t have favorite quote in particular. I have in mind this quote because we all work hard to achieve our dreams but sometimes we give up or fail. If you have goals , be more positive and work harder, you the ability to dream big and reach it.
” work hard.. dream big.”
Gab: Yes. I like quotes on science. What I like about because of so many religions attempt to validate themselves with prophecy..think of how many people rely on these prophecies, however vague, however unfulfilled, to support or prop up their beliefs..but there has never ever been a religion with the prophetic accuracy and reliability of science? … No other human institution comes close.
“Those who raise questions about the God hypothesis and the soul hypothesis are by no means all atheists. An atheist is someone who is certain that God does not exist, someone who has compelling evidence against the existence of God. I know of no such compelling evidence. Because God can be relegated to remote times and places and to ultimate causes, we would have to know a great deal more about the universe than we do to be sure that no such God exists. To be certain of the existence of God and to be certain of the nonexistence of God seem to me to be the confident extremes in a subject so riddled with doubt and uncertainty as to inspire very little confidence indeed.”
– Carl Sagan
Judy:  I like reading books and I usually jot them (quotes) down for past-reading reflection. I like short but loaded quotes. I think the movie “Troy” has loads of really good ones.I like the one Hector said about war best. Unfortunately, I don’t have the exact words so I’ll give the second best which is Achilles’: “You gave me peace in a lifetime of war.” He said it to the Trojan priestess Briseis. Achilles was born to be a slayer and all he cared about was being remembered  for his glory. When Briseis came, she filled something in Achilles’ heart no glory-from-war could ever give. I personally think that the person who’ll matter the most in our lives is the one who grants us peace.Stories about love amidst bloody wars have  their special place in my heart.
Danna: Yes, I like reading and sharing quotes because it help us to grow in real life situation. It helps us to connect with other people. I like about love, encouraging and inspirational kind of quotes. The reason why I like this quote it’s because, heart is the most beautiful creation that we have. Through our hearts we can love unconditionally to someone we love and to other people.
I like the quote written by Helen Keller, she said: “The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart.”
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Why Am I Inspired by Quotes?
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
It’s so simple. I can apply it on my daily life. The feeling of reading those quotes makes me stronger and different. If I can’t express myself to someone, sharing quotes is the way. You can also spread love and inspiration to others. You are learning from it and you share it to others.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
My Turn : Dee’s Favorite LDR Quotes
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
27-Inspirational-Long-Distance-Relationship-Quotes
 Everyone knows that long distance relationship is tough like tougher than what you think. There are hindrances that can interfere in the relationship but if we really love someone truly those things that can affect your relationship both of you can survive it.
relationship-couples-ldr-love-Favim.com-674761
There are no perfect relationship. For me, it’s better to be opposite because you can both learn from each other but I know there are risks but be positive about it and everything will be okay. Long distance and close distance it doesn’t matter as long as you both know how to handle the relationship.
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
NOTE : Thank you so much to my friends and co-workers who participated in here. I really,really appreciate it. I know you guys are busy but had the time to answer the questions. Yey!!! Love you ❤
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
QUOTE OF THE DAY:
” Life is only as good as the people you share it with.”
– Darren Criss –
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
This blog post was inspired by LDRBN’s blogging prompt : QUOTE
If you interested and want to join LDRBN visit our site : JOIN IN
write DEE as your referrer.
badge11-156x157
Leave a Reply

