Dee Weekend

Hello-Friends-logo-300x209.png

Hello Friends! I am not really back but I just miss blogging about me and writing. I am so busy with many things this month and maybe next month. How are you guys??? I miss you all ❤

tumblr_lrw768gRNp1qegw8v.gif

Oh yeah that’s me lately. It’s summer and I have plans with friends and co-workers. I posted some photos with my weekend especially bonding time with mom and my niece. I am just enjoying some time with them and even at work I am quite busy.

WHTWheader2.png

I am so happy that last weekend I went out with my mom and I stayed with her at the mall and it’s really surprising when we saw a long line on the middle area of the mall and I am super duper happy “FREE PIZZA!!!”. It’s one slice but the craving for the pizza was worth it.

 

wpid-tumblr_lw41r1jriq1qzgjfco1_500.gif

piz

Greenwich Free Hawaiian Pizza

piz1

Oh yeah!! Mom and Me ( Picture time!!! )

 

It’s summer and of course here in the Philippines it’s a hottah hottah day every single day. As my mom promised to buy me “Halo-Halo”. If you are curious what is it

Haluhalo or Halohalo (Tagalog: [haluˈhalo], “mixed together”) is a popular Filipino dessert with mixtures of shaved ice and evaporated milk to which are added various boiled sweet beans, jello and fruits. It is served in a tall glass or bowl.

We went to Chowking –> famous chinese fast food restaurant here in the Philippines and we ordered Halo-Halo. Mom ordered the small size and the woman told us to add 3 pesos to have more ingredients. I am satisfied with my cravings on this :

h

Halo-Halo on this Summer

 

I had a lot of happenings this day but the photos are still on my phone and once I upload it I will post more about my weekend 🙂

6 thoughts on “Dee Weekend

Leave a Reply

