Color|Full Love Your Lips Matte Lipstick Review

Every time I see lipsticks I want them for real. I want to collect different kind of shades. For now, I am trying this “Color|Full Love Your Lips Matte Lipstick” by Tupperware. I ordered from a friend and I am satisfied with the color of it. I got “Champagne” ( it’s a natural shades ) and “Perfect Pink” ( well, I am addicted to the color ). I love the result when I applied it to my lip because it gives me the look that I wanted. Well below I will list down Information of the Product and Pros and Cons about the lipstick :

Untitled_4

PRODUCT INFO:

Brand: Tupperware Brands PH – Color|Full

Name: Love Your Lips Matte

Net Wt: 4g

MADE in the Philippines

Price: Php109.00/each | PROMO: 2 for Php179.00 – Approx. USD3.89

Where to buy: Tupperware Brands PH

PROS & CONS :

  • The packaging is such a cutey because there are hearts design on it.
  • They glides on smoothly on your lips, and will settle finely on the chapped lips line.
  • It is matte but it doesn’t dry on your lip and it has a glossy effect.
  • The lipstick lasted for about 3-4 hours.
  • It is cheaper than the other brands and it has promo on going.
  • You can’t buy it anywhere you need to buy it online or if you know someone that is selling tupperware brands.
  • The quality is nice for it’s price.
  • Even though it’s matte it’s not dry on your lips.

DEE’s POV:

Color & Pigment:    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 4/5

Longevity:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 3/5

Price:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 5/5

Overall Experience:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 4/5

RESULTS:

Thanks for reading 🙂  Have a good day ❤

4 thoughts on “Color|Full Love Your Lips Matte Lipstick Review

  1. hi ! 🙂 i hope you wont get mad haha but i love all your entries it made me read back until i cant believe it ive read your entry from the start –i cant believe it either hahah 🙂 dont give up on your UK love. UK is such a beautiful place as ive worked there . im also from Philippines and my used to be LDR is in USA. and i became an ofw to UK and from there we met and finally our LDR ended but i had to sacrifice a lot too hehe. ikakasal na din kami in a a weeks time. i’ll pray for you and him 🙂 hope to be friends with you too -jubi

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww so sweet thank u so much for reading my blog cant believe u read it all… Im so happy that u ended ur LDR great congrats in advance..sure id be happy to be friends with u ..mwah 🙂 💜💜💜

      Like

Leave a Reply

