Indéfini Lipstick Review: Smooth Latte

untitled

Hello! I ordered another lipstick from a friend. This product is different. This is Sophie Paris. This product is from Indonesia. Before I ordered it I tried to check the online brochure. I thought that the color was kind of red shade but when it was given to me. The shade is like orange-brown shade.  I guess based on the name itself it has orange-brown shade ( silly me!! ). Its fine so I want to give it a try.

PRODUCT INFO:

Brand: Indéfini Lipstick by Sophie Paris

Name: Smooth Latte

Net Wt: 4g

MADE in Indonesia

Price: Php95/each |  Approx. USD$2.00

Where to buy: Sophie Paris website

PROS and CONS:

  •  For me, the packaging is simple. I just like the  heart design on it.
  • When you apply it has a smooth finish. It has a soft matte effect.
  • You can’t buy it anywhere you have to check the website or if you know someone that is selling Sophie Paris and has brochure you can order it.
  • The longevity of the lipstick probably 3-4 hours.
  • It’s cheaper from other lipstick brands.
  • I like the smell of it and it doesn’t have greasy  texture.
  • It suits my skin tone and it looks good on my lip.

    DEE’s POV:

    Color & Pigment:    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥  4/5

    Longevity:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 3/5

    Price:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 5/5

    Overall Experience:   ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 4/5

    untitled_6

     The result of the lipstick on me is different it has a natural – pinkish effect on my lip.I have the same opinion with the last review that I had. Will I recommend it? Yes, I will. I just wish that the color is different from the website ( pictures can be deceiving ) 😛

untitled_1

The Result ❤

 

Leave a Reply

