Let It Pass By

I saw you from a far
and you can’t hide that scar
I know it’s killing you inside
When you and I can’t collide
I feel your pain
and all those chains
Stopping you to tell
All the stories that I wish I knew..

Sorry if I’d hurt you
Forgave me if I didn’t mind you
I just passed by you
And I can’t help you and it hurts me,too
You came up to me
And I ignored you
I guess I was too afraid…

Too afraid of what might had happen
I am  just protecting you
Coz I know they will hurt you
Someday you will know why?
But for now, please let it pass by…

75864-ehe-ohne-liebe-7-zeichen-dafuer-dass-ihr-euch-nicht-mehr-liebt.gif

Leave a Reply

