Forever Do Exists

Nowadays, here in the Philippines the saying “No Forever “ is always trending online. Even my friends or some commercials are posting it. I don’t know why there are a lot of people saying it. Honestly speaking, before I met Nigel I am so like that. There’s no forever.

I realize that it really exists. I have a friend and she let me realize that there is forever. Her boyfriend and now her husband had been together for almost 9-10 years and their relationship is very, very strong. She told me that their secret is holding into each other. If they have arguments or problems they tried to talk about it calmly.

I am inspired with their love story and I must say I want my relationship to last for forever, too. I don’t want to be like them because we have a different kind of story. She told me to trust him and to pray for whatever decisions that I have or we have.

The word “ FOREVER ” . It is better to realize that it is there with us but not all of us are lucky to have it. All you have to do is to make God as the center of your relationship. It doesn’t matter what is your religion. Love your partner faithfully. Let your partner feel that you are really worth with the word forever.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

“Some things don’t last forever, but some things do. Like a good song, or a good book, or a good memory you can take out and unfold in your darkest times, pressing down on the corners and peering in close, hoping you still recognize the person you see there.”
                                                                            ― Sarah Dessen, This Lullaby

forever

2 responses to “Forever Do Exists”

  1. Yep.. There is forever in a relationship.. Just stay calm and understand each other for his/her problems and trials.. Building forever relationship is hard but exciting because you will see that he/she will be with your forever…

    Like

    1. awww.. sweet..thank you 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment